Collette Buras Biedenkopf

Collette Buras Biedenkopf

Collette Buras Biedenkopf

image42

Title: Branch Owner/Producer

Email: collette@twfg.com


Tim Biedenkopf

Collette Buras Biedenkopf

Collette Buras Biedenkopf

image43

Title: Branch Owner/Producer

Email: tbiedenkopf@twfg.com

Jamie Grimley

Collette Buras Biedenkopf

Shannon Ernest

image44

Title: Producer

Email: jgrimley@twfg.com

Shannon Ernest

Shannon Ernest

Shannon Ernest

image45

Title: Producer

Email: shannon@twfg.com

Gavin Main

Shannon Ernest

Gavin Main

image46

Title: Producer

Email: gmain@twfg.com

Trish Bartlett

Mallory Biedenkopf

Mallory Biedenkopf

Title: Business Development Specialist/Producer

Email: trish@twfg.com

Mallory Biedenkopf

Mallory Biedenkopf

Mallory Biedenkopf

Title: Operations Representative/Marketing Coordinator

Email: mbiedenkopf@twfg.com

Kristy Davis

Jessica Dickerson

Jessica Dickerson

Title: Producer

Email: kdavis@twfg.com

Jessica Dickerson

Jessica Dickerson

Jessica Dickerson

Title: Custermor Service Representative

Email: jdickerson@twfg.com

Useful Claim Phone Numbers



image47

Special COVID-19 ALERT

 The purpose of Emergency Rule 40 is to impose a moratorium on policy cancellations and non-renewals for policyholders in Louisiana during the outbreak of the coronavirus disease (COVID-19). Emergency Rule 40 is effective during the period of time from March 12 thru May 12. Cancellations for fraud and material misrepresentations or upon written request by the consumer continue to be permitted during this period. Insureds remain obligated to pay all premiums. Emergency Rule 40 does not apply to new policies issued after the effective date therein. 

Contact Us

TWFG Biedenkopf Insurance Services

1321 W Causeway Approach, Mandeville, Louisiana 70471, United States

*This is our temporary address for now located in the Mandeville Berkshire Hathaway Real estate office* (985) 951-2070

Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: Appointment only

Sunday: Closed